Steady On

Love this post I found on facebook shared by Broken Believers. Photo credit: facebook.com/jesusisalifestyle

One step at a time…sometimes shaky steps.

We sang a song (from the first chapter of the book of Joshua) at a church I attended many years ago that pops into my head at some critical moments…

“Be strong and courageous

do not be terrified

do not be discouraged

for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go!”

This morning these things are on my mind.  This world can be terrifying.  I think that today I will be crossing this bridge on my knees.

One Comment Add yours

  1. noblethemes says:

    And you cross not alone… Remember who built the bridge or, perhaps, who IS the bridge. Praying the Spirit of Life, Light, Love and Truth be with you all the way!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

