We got this 

I absolutely love this!!

Souldier Girl


I’m tellin my babies

When they look to me with those curious eyes

We got this

No need to worry

No cause to cry

Belief brewed from deep inside

See these mamas eyes?

Full of confidence and a hard earned pride

Hush my little babies

We got this

The world is full of scary monsters

And I know you have seen

More than I wanted for my son and my daughter

Now is your season to be showered..

Love and smiles

Like sun soaked viles

Filling our home with warmth and radiance

We got this thing!

My babies

Now rest your precious little heartbeats


View original post

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Jodee says:

    Oh, my my…yes indeed, as do I. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Souldiergirl says:

    Thank you again for sharing this!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

