Hurray!

I haven’t been counting.  I’ve just been pressing on, putting one foot in front of the other along this crazy journey from Virginia to Texas!  If you read my post Road Blocks then you realize what a delight this is to me!

I hope to get better and better at posting things you want to read and share!

11 Comments Add yours

  1. noblethemes says:

    Many Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you:) Your encouragement really helped.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I really appreciate your support:) This is a great community! I’m getting settled at my daughter’s now and cooked for the first time tonight. I am excited about trying recipes from your blog;)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. yes it is. I was relieved to discover I could still make a pretty darn good meatloaf;)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. seasoned with bbq sauce, spicy mustard & onions with oats rather than bread. I added an extra egg which seemed to produce a good result. No idea of measurements, just a general feel for proportions.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

