Faith Grows In The Midst

I saw this on Facebook and hope it is okay to share it here.  I couldn’t have written it better. It is what I have lived and how I have survived…prevailed!…through some very dark and painful circumstances.  You can do this!

Find more at Simple Reminders.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Screen shotting your comment now, you have no idea how it spoke to my heart. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Big hug!! You’re very welcome!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Trying to follow your blog and it’s not letting me??

    Like

  3. Really needed this, learning all too well that God’s truth and promises never change
    …no matter how I feel.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. And his ways are not our ways…so a sense of humor is an absolutely essential traveling companion! God’s got this…and you’ve got him, so you’re good!
      Seriously, I do hear you, and will remember you in prayer;)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wow. Thank you!!!! God is so good. He knows just what we need and when we need it.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes he does! Glad to know I could be a channel 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Thank you for the follow. Happy it worked out:)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

