Energized By WordPress!

Since my internet connection is primarily at work (for the moment) I’ve been sneaking in whatever time I can to catch up on blogs and enjoy meeting and chatting with people on WordPress.  It energizes me!

I’ve noticed that my interaction with customers who pass through to rent a movie or buy a charger for their cell phone, etc. accelerates to a fully actualized level when these encounters occur while I’m also interacting on WordPress.  (Once my work tasks are done I have adequate time to enjoy this.)  And the traffic flow is typically sporadic.  (It’s a small town video store/tanning salon/Radio Shack…)

I guess it’s true what they say about the company you keep.  Thanks WordPress Community for being such great company!!  (And thanks to my amazing boss who has been so supportive!)

Leave a Reply

